

Current as of July 9th, 2024: Membership of the Queen's University Health Science's & Affiliated Teaching Hospitals Research Ethics Board (HSREB):

1. Dr. D. A. Tripp, Professor, Departments of Psychology, Anesthesia & Ur Jlogy

2.

- 3. Dr. A. K. Woodhouse, Professor Emerita Chair)
- 4. Dr. K. Goldie, Associate
- 5. Dr. H. Abdollah, Professor, Department of Medicine, Queen's Iniversity
- 6. Dr. A. Agrawal, Chair, Division of Gynecologic Oncology, Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
- 7. Dr. N. Alavi, Associate
- 8. Dr. R. Brison, Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine
- 9. Dr. L. Butler,

ty

- 10. Dr. J. Butler, Assistan Professor, Department of Biomedical and Mo ecular Sciences
- 11. Ms. R. Cooper, Ethics and Community Member
- 12. Dr. M.
- 13. Ms. N. Foroughian, Law and Community Member

14.

University

- 15. Dr. P. Glynn, Community Member
- 16. Ms. C.

