

SENATE NOMINATING COMMITEE

Report to Senate – October 24, 2011 Election to Committees

a) Election to Committees

The Senate Nominating Committee recommends that those named below be elected to the committees indicated.

Operations Review Committee

D. Johnson Undergraduate BAH '12

Non-Academic Discipline Committee

J. Parker Undergraduate BAH/Bed. '12

Respectfully submitted,

P. Oosthuizen, Chair, Senate Nominating Committee

Members of the 2011/2012 Nominating Committee: M. Blennerhassett, R. Chaudhry, P. Hauschildt, G. Huang, D. Mulder, P. O'Neill, D. Tripp.