Operations Review Committee B. Yang M. Scribner P. Martin	Undergraduate Graduate Faculty	Environmental Studies BSc '14 English, PhD '13 Computing
<u>QUESSI</u> J. Whittaker	Undergraduate	Economics '14
<u>Residences</u> A. Say	Staff	Advancement
Scholarships and Student Aid N. Tsui P. Champagne S. Hutchison	Undergraduate Faculty Staff	Education '13 Civil Engineering Career Services

Respectfully submitted,

P. Oosthuizen, Chair, Senate Nominating Committee

Members of the 2010/2011 Nominating Committee: M. Blennerhasset; R. Chaudhry; E. Hawken; G. Huang; D. Mulder; G. Saccon; P. O'Neill